Yhteystiedot

Kone Nygård Maskin
Kvartsikatu 2
65300 VAASA

Arkisin: 8.00 - 18.00
Lauantait: 9.00 - 14.00


Kvartsikatu 2, 65300 Vaasa (Kivihaka)

Myynti / Varaosat: (06) 3577 850

Suljettu 02.04.2021
Suljettu 05.04.2021

Huolto: (06) 3577 852

info@konenygard.fi

Myynti

Patrik Nygård

(06) 3577 855

patrik.nygard@konenygard.fi

Kranman
Simon Nygård

(06) 3577 859

simon.nygard@konenygard.fi

Karl Mäkinen

(06) 3577 857

karl.makinen@konenygard.fi

Mopot/Moottoripyörät

Mathias Blomqvist

(06) 3577 867

mathias.blomqvist@konenygard.fi

Nettitilaukset
Jonatan Nygård

(06) 3577 858

jonatan.nygard@konenygard.fi

Kranman
Matti Aspholm

(06) 3577 865

matti.aspholm@konenygard.fi

Automower vastaava / Nettitilaukset

Linda Pajukangas

(06) 3577 866

linda.pajukangas@konenygard.fi

Huolto

Fredrik Majabacka

(06) 3577 853

fredrik.majabacka@konenygard.fi

Magnus Törnqvist

(06) 3577 854

magnus.tornqvist@konenygard.fi

Matias Vesterback

(06) 3577 861

matias.vesterback@konenygard.fi

Anders Blomqvist

(06) 3577 862

anders.blomqvist@konenygard.fi