Kone Nygård Maskin
Kvartsikatu 2
65300 VAASA

Arkisin: 8.00 - 18.00
Lauantai: 9.00 - 14.00

 

Suljettu: 01.01.2022

Suljettu: 06.01.2022

 

Kvartsikatu 2, 65300 Vaasa (Kivihaka)

Myynti / Varaosat: (06) 3577 850

Huolto: (06) 3577 852

info@konenygard.fi

 

Myynti

Patrik Nygård

(06) 3577 855
patrik.nygard@konenygard.fi

 

Kranman / Järnhästen
Simon Nygård

(06) 3577 859

simon.nygard@konenygard.fi

 

Mopot/Moottoripyörät

Mathias Blomqvist

(06) 3577 867
mathias.blomqvist@konenygard.fi 

 

Nettitilaukset
Jonatan Nygård

(06) 3577 858

jonatan.nygard@konenygard.fi

 

Kranman / Järnhästen
Matti Aspholm

(06) 3577 865

matti.aspholm@konenygard.fi

 

Automower vastaava / Nettitilaukset

Linda Pajukangas

(06) 3577 866

linda.pajukangas@konenygard.fi

 

Varasto vastaava

Jyri Seppelin

(06) 3577 868

jyri.seppelin@konenygard.fi

Huolto

Fredrik Majabacka

(06) 3577 853

fredrik.majabacka@konenygard.fi

 

Magnus Törnqvist

(06) 3577 854

magnus.tornqvist@konenygard.fi

Matias Vesterback

(06) 3577 861

matias.vesterback@konenygard.fi

 

Anders Blomqvist

(06) 3577 862

anders.blomqvist@konenygard.fi