Kone Nygård Maskin
Kvartsgatan 2
65300 VASA

 

Vardagar: 8.00 - 18.00
Lördagar: 9.00 - 14.00

 

Stängt: 06.12.2021

Stängt: 24.12.2021

Stängt: 25.12.2021

 

Stängt: 01.01.2022

 

Kvartsgatan 2 65300 Vasa (Stenhaga)

Försäljning / Reservdelar: (06) 3577 850

Service: (06) 3577 852

E-mail: info@konenygard.fi

 

Försäljare

Patrik Nygård

(06) 3577 855

patrik.nygard@konenygard.fi

 

Kranman
Simon Nygård

(06) 3577 859

simon.nygard@konenygard.fi

 

Mopeder/Motorcyklar
Mathias Blomqvist

(06) 3577 867

mathias.blomqvist@konenygard.fi

 

 

 

Nätbeställningar
Jonatan Nygård

(06) 3577 858

jonatan.nygard@konenygard.fi

 

Kranman
Matti Aspholm

(06) 3577 865

matti.aspholm@konenygard.fi

 

Automower ansvarig / Nätbeställningar
Linda Pajukangas

(06) 3577 866

linda.pajukangas@konenygard.fi

 Lager ansvarig
Jyri Seppelin

(06) 3577 868

jyri.seppelin@konenygard.fi

Montörer

Fredrik Majabacka

(06) 3577 853

fredrik.majabacka@konenygard.fi

 

Magnus Törnqvist

(06) 3577 854

magnus.tornqvist@konenygard.fi

 

Matias Vesterback

(06) 3577 861

matias.vesterback@konenygard.fi

 

Anders Blomqvist

(06) 3577 862

anders.blomqvist@konenygard.fi